Nindo Goes Here: Edit Profile > Personal > Most Recent Status
Maboroshi Chikap Avatar
groupnull
age 23 years old birthday January 1st rank Chunin occupation Academy Instructor
[googlefont=Muli]
[attr="class","BaseChika"]
[attr="class","forChika"]
[attr="class","chikaText"]Greetings from Arashi,

It’s been a good long while since I’ve written you, sorry about that. I was doing some job training that kept me pretty busy, and then I had to settle into the position you know? How is life by the ocean treating you? As always, I am land locked with only the lakes to enjoy, and it’s been an age since I’ve seen anything resembling a wave.

I’m a teacher now. It’s a nice change of pace and better than my previous post in the office. Still, lots of paperwork, but the rascals help to break up the monotony of the day. What sort of things have you been getting up to since I last heard from you?

Sealed inside the letter is the latest release from Iwaya. It’s been a while since they put anything out and I was a little disappointed by it (spoiler alert). It’s a Tōfu Kozō figurine, it looks like a little kid wearing an overly large conical hat and presenting a large slab of tofu on a plate. It’s kinda funny to look at, and there are some pretty intricate details on the clothing, but it doesn’t really give me the same ‘Wow’ factor when I see something like an Oni on a shelf. Still, it should be quite a collectible for you, I don’t think the toy is doing well here and they might not export it to other countries.

I look forward to hearing from you!

—Kap

[attr="class","footChika"]

Little Tofu Boy Facts. (I'm just hitting random on that site to get yokai for this).

[newclass=.BaseChika]width:500px;min-height:200px;margin:auto;background-color:#565676;font-family:Muli; font-size:14px;padding: 20px;border: 5px solid #bfbfcf;[/newclass]
[newclass=.forChika]min-height:200px;background-color:white;margin:auto;background-color: #fbf9f9;box-shadow:0px 0px 12px 7px #676784;[/newclass]