compose a reply
Small World (An) [Training]Sept 13, 2022 16:09:07 GMT -5
Ōorigami Asahi
Nindo Goes Here: Edit Profile > Personal > Most Recent Status
Ōorigami Asahi Avatar
groupnull
age 17 years old birthday 6/13 rank Genin occupation Team 1 Member
I AM A QUIVERING THING LOOKING UP AT A DARK AND CLOUDY SKY

I AM FREE. I AM CHAINED. I AM A DOCTOR. I AM A CHILD.
While his past couple of times and encounters here at the Kirigakure academy were more fate than deliberate, today Asahi found himself standing in the academy training ground for a specific reason. He had been exploring the interior of the academy, when he had found a note on a bulletin board inside. It was seeking shinobi from Kirigakure who had the desire to train some of the academy students in their time away from class. Asahi was one of the shinobi who signed up, with a specific request to add, a particular student he wanted to train.

It would be nice to say that he was doing this out of the goodness of his heart, and a desire to train the youth of the village, but this wasn't the case. Maybe partially, but Asahi's decision to sign up was also partially selfish. There was a name he had seen on the list of students looking to train outside of class, that stood out to him. Gurē An. That clan name... Asahi was interested in seeing what this, girl he presumed from the name, was like.

He had been assigned a time and presumed, the student would be given some information on him and where and when to meet. The green haired genin sat in the middle of the field and light mist of the morning. His golden tank top and golden knee length draw string shorts matched his golden eyes, as they scanned for a potential student that was looking for a teach.

It was pretty quiet and students were sparse on the grounds at the moment so any student approaching him would probably be her. His backpack rested against his sitting body, as he took in the morning air around him.