compose a reply
Needles in the Haystack (Kaen)Jul 28, 2022 16:58:49 GMT -5
Ōorigami Asahi
Nindo Goes Here: Edit Profile > Personal > Most Recent Status
Ōorigami Asahi Avatar
groupnull
age 17 years old birthday 6/13 rank Genin occupation Team 1 Member
I AM A QUIVERING THING LOOKING UP AT A DARK AND CLOUDY SKY

I AM FREE. I AM CHAINED. I AM A DOCTOR. I AM A CHILD.
Gengetsu. This city, was different than Kirigakure. It was more, energetic, for lack of a better word. It being the middle of the day, the city was in full swing. Ships came and went, people walked and ran through the streets, and trade was rampant underneath the array of color in the city. Asahi's golden eyes had been captivated by that alone for a bit, but now he found himself a part of it.

He had gotten permission from the Mizukage the travel outside of the village and explore Mizu No Kuni a bit. However, he was sure he was being followed, or at least watched still. After all he was a...unique case, and still pretty new to the village. His first choice of destination, after a little research was Gengetsu.

It wasn't just because of the cities energy. Asahi had come here with a goal in mind. He had some equipment that he was looking to tinker with and improve upon. Material in Kirirgakure was, rather lacking if he had to speak honestly. But Asahi assumed Gengetsu would be different, and his assumption so far was proving to be correct. It was a point for international trade, and so not only were there things from Mizu No Kuni here, but all over the world. Finding the material he needed here would be easy. Or so he thought. Now he was faced with the opposite problem of the one he faced at the village.